Ranches of Sonterra Ranches of Sonterra
 
Login | Register
 
Welcome
  Home
  About Us
  Contact Us
  Location
  Documents
  FAQ
 
For Owners
  Board Meetings
  Board Members
  Committees
  Emergency Phone/Procedures
  Firewise
  Adopt A Guardrail
  Las Damas
  Links
  Member Documents
  Maps
  Message Board
  Newsletter
  Noxious Weeds
  Owner Directory
  Owner FAQ's
  Photo Album
  Property Improvement Instructions & Application
  RSVP
 
 
Committees
 

*Note* We are always looking for volunteers.  If you are interested in helping with any of the following committees, please, contact one of the Board members!
 
2019-2020 Committee Members
 
Budget and Financial Review Committee
By-Laws and CC&R Committee
Water Resources Committee
  • Jim Burnett - Chairperson, 904-247-9204, 111margaret@att.net 
  • Fred French, dfrench27@yahoo.com
  • Bob Lebow, texnewmex@gmail.com
  • Tony Davis, lidavis@peoplepc.com
Ballot and Election Committee
 
      •   Barbara Severance, Chair, 281-543-0710, bseveran116@gmail.com
  • Donna Helms - 336-1395, helms@valornet.com
  • June Hence, juneguy@windstream.net
Architectural Review Committee
  • Jack Nesbitt - Chairperson, 336-4320, nesbittcj69@gmail.com
  • David Bromley - dlbromley6@gmail.com
  • Jay Holt - 686-0359, bluejay41@sbcglobal.net
The Ranches of Sonterra FIREWISE Committee (Adhoc)
  • Mark Severance - Chairperson, 281-543-0706, mseverance@comcast.net
  • David Bromley - dbromely6@gmail.com
  • Jeff Bleau - jcbleau84@gmail.com
  • Jack Nesbitt - nesbittcj69@gmail.com